All eBooks in Romance Category


The Witchblade Chronicles #1
Fans of Diana Gabaldon and Philippa Gregory imagine this: 7 years ago a woman with too many secrets read more ...
eBook
0.76 €
REVIEW: 'Ms. Archer has written a fascinating tale with a mix of intrigue, adventure, romance, dang read more ...
eBook
2.29 €
Being a national treasure wouldn't be such a curse if she only knew she could trust him. Lady El read more ...
eBook
0.76 €
For lovers of historical romance who yearn for happily ever after. Heiress to a vast shipping emp read more ...
eBook
3.68 €
For lovers of historical romance who yearn for happily ever after. In 1813, with America embroile read more ...
eBook
3.68 €
Friend, best friend, pal, confidant, companion, soul mate… lover. To Jayne Ramsey, Rick Cooper was a read more ...
eBook
0.76 €
Spark Series 3
Slow burn. Azor agreed to take Brandy off planet to avoid a scandal, never knowing they’d ignite read more ...
eBook
1.99 €
Dark Lands Book 1
Jasmine didn’t realize her friend Wiley was special until they were drawn into another world. Here W read more ...
eBook
1.49 €
Where Love and Danger Collide
Money dictates the rules of this game and the victim could be anybody— regardless of sex, age, or ra read more ...
eBook
1.99 €
a Christian romance
In a small Oregon community, Sara Andersen finds herself in possession of an old farmhouse in desp read more ...
eBook
1.09 €
a Christian romance
Baiser means kiss in French. Delphine D'Arleux, traveling in Belgium for a candy-making class, doesn read more ...
eBook
1.09 €
a Christian romance
Miranda Adams is in desperate need of a milagro-a miracle. She's trying to find her half-sister, Sol read more ...
eBook
1.09 €
a Christian romance novella
The fiery, impetuous Melody Laurent, a recent transplant from Great Britain with a weakness for Am read more ...
eBook
1.09 €
a Christian romance
A summer storm in Galveston mirrors the whirlwind of problems Emma Hayes encounters after she adopts read more ...
eBook
1.09 €
a Christian romance
Claire Parnell, plain, repressed, and broke, falls desperately in love with Sam Murray, the sought-a read more ...
eBook
1.09 €
The Garden Series Book 1
Lose yourself IN THE GARDEN OF TEMPTATION. HONOR – Adam Stanford, Earl of Ashworth, has always do read more ...
eBook
1.52 €
An old cottage. A cold winter's night. And shadows on the wall reflecting two bodies in the heat read more ...
eBook
1.99 €
John Eagletalon had no idea what the government intended when it assigned him to its latest secret p read more ...
eBook
3.99 €
A near castration, a trip to Italy and a vendetta. Not your average romance. Aja Rain flees to It read more ...
eBook
1.14 €
Brought up in isolation and ignorance by a religious fanatic, Faith is forced to take work with loca read more ...
eBook
2.15 €
© 2021 XinXii [de] - GD Publishing Ltd. & Co. KG. Imprint | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
€ Euro
International sites: German | English | Spanish | French | Italian | Dutch | Portuguese | Russian